About IND

Board of Trustees


Sister Patricia Murphy ’62, SSND  
Sister Maria Iannuccillo, SSND
Maureen Ciesielski 72
Mary D’Ascanio
Anthony Dondero
Mary-Agnes Evans-Moreland
Craig Fryer
Brandy Garlic-Thornton
Sister Betty Koehn, SSND
Sister Mary Lennon, SSND
Sister Debbie Liesen, SSND
Sister Patricia McLaughlin, SSND
Kelly Eick O’Hare ’06
Kevin O’Keefe
Joan R. Queen 74
John Schmick
John Smyth
Susan Solberg
Brian Tucker
Jennifer Verch 96
Joan M. Worthington 79
    • Institute of Notre Dame

Established by the
School Sisters of
Notre Dame in 1847.